Bethesda E3 live stream press conference 2017

We expect Bethesda at E3 2017 to talk about the rumored Starfield, a science fiction open-world game that would bridge the worlds of Fallout and Elder Scrolls. We also anticipate more word on Fallout 4 and Doom in VR. In addition to new platforms for Bethesda games, there’s a chance we might hear more about Skyrim on Nintendo Switch.

But there are just some of our best guesses. Bethesda has been restricting some access to games before launch, so let’s see what tonight brings us.
HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE BETHESDA PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2017
Bethesda’s 2017 E3 press conference live stream is taking place on Sunday, June 11 at 9 p.m. PDT / 12 a.m. EDT, June 12 / 5 a.m. BST, June 12. You can watch it live with us right here, at the top of this post. You can also watch the post on Bethesda’s Twitch page.

To read the full article visit Polygon

Bethesda E3 live stream press conference 2017